Active to your success!

Managing

Boris Barth

executive director





Boris Barth


executive director

b.barth@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 2100

Dr. Filip Bertier

executive director





Dr. Filip Bertier


executive director

f.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-13
+49 (0) 162 4384425

Distribution

Aurelien Perrier

deputy sale manager Germany and foreign countries





Aurelien Perrier


deputy sale manager Germany and foreign countries

a.perrier@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 5357907

Doreen Kahnt

sale office work, office management





Doreen Kahnt


sale office work, office management

d.kahnt@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-15

Silva Hofmann

sale office work, purchase





Silva Hofmann


sale office work, purchase

s.hofmann@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 26 2100

Günther Schreyer

regional sales manager southsales consultant Bayern (Oberpfalz, Oberfranken)





Günther Schreyer


regional sales manager southsales consultant Bayern (Oberpfalz, Oberfranken)

g.schreyer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 3270 90

Harald Mühlbauer

sales consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)





Harald Mühlbauer


sales consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)

h.muehlbauer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 3970042

Brigitte Callian

sales consultant Bayern (Mittelfranken, Unterfranken), Baden-Württemberg





Brigitte Callian


sales consultant Bayern (Mittelfranken, Unterfranken), Baden-Württemberg

b.callian@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 172 5718444

Birgit Haß

regional sales manager eastsales consultant Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern





Birgit Haß


regional sales manager eastsales consultant Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

b.hass@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 162 4163435

Mario Haubold

sales consultant Thüringen, Hessen





Mario Haubold


sales consultant Thüringen, Hessen

m.haubold@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 5357924

Andrea Däumler

sales consultant Saxony-Anhalt





Andrea Däumler


sales consultant Saxony-Anhalt

a.daeumler@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 172 6769840

André Burkhardt

sales consultant Brandenburg





André Burkhardt


sales consultant Brandenburg

a.burkhardt@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 152 04927003

Klaus Kröger

regional sales consultant north; Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen (west)





Klaus Kröger


regional sales consultant north; Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen (west)

k.kroeger@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 3659160

Office

Office

Udo Winkler

IT & marketing





Udo Winkler


IT & marketing

u.winkler@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-19

Andrea Most-Sabel

accounting





Andrea Most-Sabel


accounting

a.most@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-14

Manuela Meuschke

order management, logistic, handling of complaint





Manuela Meuschke


order management, logistic, handling of complaint

m.meuschke@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-23

Research & Quality Management

Jacqueline Barth

development & research





Jacqueline Barth


development & research

ja.barth@bioaktiv.com

Julia Barth

project manager





Julia Barth


project manager

j.barth@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 034426 2100

Michaela Bertier

quality management / trial management / fairs





Michaela Bertier


quality management / trial management / fairs

m.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-27
+49 (0) 173 2623044

Production

Silvio Krause

production manager





Silvio Krause


production manager

Stefan Lautenschläger

production staff





Stefan Lautenschläger


production staff

Silvia Winkler

production staff





Silvia Winkler


production staff

Karin Zimny

production staff





Karin Zimny


production staff

Annekathrin Schaller

production staff





Annekathrin Schaller


production staff

Harald Zimny

production staff





Harald Zimny


production staff

Jörg Lange

production staff





Jörg Lange


production staff

History and vision

BioAktiv GmbH was founded in 1994 in Würchwitz, approximately 8 km from Zeitz. Company founder Adalbert Barth trained as a mechanical engineer and has worked since 1991 on developing natural products to solve the problems associated with the accumulation of biowaste and solid manure in agriculture.

Our products are subject to ongoing quality control. BioAktiv can be used in organic applications and our animal feed supplement is certified under both QS and GMP standards. New products are introduced on the market only after comprehensive tests and analyses have been carried out.

Starting in 2013, numerous tests have been carried out so that you can care for your home, your garden and your animal companions with quality BioAktiv products. Quality assurance for certificates is on the home page.