Active to your success!

Managing

Boris Barth

General Manager





Boris Barth


General Manager

b.barth@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 2100

Dr. Filip Bertier

General Manager





Dr. Filip Bertier


General Manager

f.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-13
+49 (0) 162 4384425

Distribution

Doreen Kahnt

Sale / Office Management





Doreen Kahnt


Sale / Office Management

d.kahnt@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-15

Silva Hofmann

Sale / Purchase / Experimentation





Silva Hofmann


Sale / Purchase / Experimentation

s.hofmann@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 26 2100

Aurelien Perrier

Key Account Manager Export





Aurelien Perrier


Key Account Manager Export

a.perrier@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 5357907

Günther Schreyer

Regional Sales Manager South
Bayern (Oberpfalz, Oberfranken)





Günther Schreyer


Regional Sales Manager South
Bayern (Oberpfalz, Oberfranken)

g.schreyer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 3270 90

Harald Mühlbauer

Sales Consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)





Harald Mühlbauer


Sales Consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)

h.muehlbauer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 3970042

Brigitte Callian

Sales Consultant Bayern (Mittelfranken, Unterfranken), Baden-Württemberg





Brigitte Callian


Sales Consultant Bayern (Mittelfranken, Unterfranken), Baden-Württemberg

b.callian@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 172 5718444

Birgit Haß

Regional Sales Manager East
Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg





Birgit Haß


Regional Sales Manager East
Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg

b.hass@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 162 4163435

Mario Haubold

Sales Consultant Thüringen, Hessen





Mario Haubold


Sales Consultant Thüringen, Hessen

m.haubold@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 5357924

Andrea Däumler

Sales Consultant Saxony-Anhalt





Andrea Däumler


Sales Consultant Saxony-Anhalt

a.daeumler@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 172 6769840

Klaus Kröger

Regional Sales Manager North
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein





Klaus Kröger


Regional Sales Manager North
Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein

k.kroeger@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 3659160

Paul Julian Buller

Sales Consultant Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland





Paul Julian Buller


Sales Consultant Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

pj.bueller@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 172 5659795

Office

Udo Winkler

Marketing / Fairs / IT





Udo Winkler


Marketing / Fairs / IT

u.winkler@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-19

Andrea Most-Sabel

Accounting





Andrea Most-Sabel


Accounting

a.most@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-14

Manuela Meuschke

Order Management / Logistic / Quality Management





Manuela Meuschke


Order Management / Logistic / Quality Management

m.meuschke@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-23

Research & Quality Management

Jacqueline Barth

Research





Jacqueline Barth


Research

ja.barth@bioaktiv.com

Julia Barth

Project Manager





Julia Barth


Project Manager

j.barth@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 034426 2100

Michaela Bertier

Sale / Deputy Quality Management / Laboratory





Michaela Bertier


Sale / Deputy Quality Management / Laboratory

m.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 210-27
+49 (0) 173 2623044

Production

Silvio Krause

Production Supervisor





Silvio Krause


Production Supervisor

Jörg Lange

Deputy Production Supervisor





Jörg Lange


Deputy Production Supervisor

Silvia Winkler

Production Staff





Silvia Winkler


Production Staff

Karin Zimny

Production Staff





Karin Zimny


Production Staff

Annekathrin Schaller

Production Staff





Annekathrin Schaller


Production Staff

Harald Zimny

Production Staff





Harald Zimny


Production Staff

Benjamin Wendt

Production Staff





Benjamin Wendt


Production Staff

Sissy Springer

Production Staff





Sissy Springer


Production Staff

History and vision

BioAktiv GmbH was founded in 1994 in Würchwitz, approximately 8 km from Zeitz. Company founder Adalbert Barth trained as a mechanical engineer and has worked since 1991 on developing natural products to solve the problems associated with the accumulation of biowaste and solid manure in agriculture.

Our products are subject to ongoing quality control. BioAktiv can be used in organic applications and our animal feed supplement is certified under both QS and GMP standards. New products are introduced on the market only after comprehensive tests and analyses have been carried out.

Starting in 2013, numerous tests have been carried out so that you can care for your home, your garden and your animal companions with quality BioAktiv products. Quality assurance for certificates is on the home page.