Active to your success!

Managing

Boris Barth

executive director





Boris Barth


executive director

b.barth@bioaktiv.com
-
-

Dr. Filip Bertier

director





Dr. Filip Bertier


director

f.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 262 10 13
+49 (0) 162 438 44 25

Distribution

Manuela Meuschke

deputy sale manager





Manuela Meuschke


deputy sale manager

m.meuschke@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 26 21 015

Aurelien Perrier

key account manager Germany / Europe





Aurelien Perrier


key account manager Germany / Europe

a.perrier@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 535 790 7

Günther Schreyer

regional sales manager south





Günther Schreyer


regional sales manager south

g.schreyer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 327 03 90

Harald Mühlbauer

sales consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)





Harald Mühlbauer


sales consultant Bayern (Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern)

h.muehlbauer@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 173 39 700 42

Mario Haubold

sales consultant Thüringen, Hessen





Mario Haubold


sales consultant Thüringen, Hessen

m.haubold@bioaktiv.com
+ 49 (0) 173 535 792 4

Katharina Groß

sales consultant Sachsen-Anhalt





Katharina Groß


sales consultant Sachsen-Anhalt

k.gross@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 172 676 98 40

Birgit Haß

sales consultant Brandenburg, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern





Birgit Haß


sales consultant Brandenburg, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

b.hass@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 162 41 63 435

Office

Office

Udo Winkler

IT & marketing





Udo Winkler


IT & marketing

u.winkler@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 26 21 019

Andrea Most

accounting





Andrea Most


accounting

a.most@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 21014

Silva Hofmann

order management / logistic





Silva Hofmann


order management / logistic

s.hofmann@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 26 21 00

Doreen Kahnt

office, purchasing





Doreen Kahnt


office, purchasing

d.kahnt@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 34426 21023

Research & Quality Management

Jacqueline Barth

development & research





Jacqueline Barth


development & research

ja.barth@bioaktiv.com

Julia Barth

project manager





Julia Barth


project manager

j.barth@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 034426 2100

Michaela Bertier

quality management / trial management / fairs





Michaela Bertier


quality management / trial management / fairs

m.bertier@bioaktiv.com
+49 (0) 344 262 10 27
+49 (0) 173 262 30 44

Production

Silvio Krause

production manager





Silvio Krause


production manager

Stefan Lautenschläger

production staff





Stefan Lautenschläger


production staff

Silvia Winkler

production staff





Silvia Winkler


production staff

Karin Zimny

production staff





Karin Zimny


production staff

Annekathrin Schaller

production staff





Annekathrin Schaller


production staff

Harald Zimny

production staff





Harald Zimny


production staff

Jörg Lange

production staff





Jörg Lange


production staff

History and vision

BioAktiv GmbH was founded in 1994 in Würchwitz, approximately 8 km from Zeitz. Company founder Adalbert Barth trained as a mechanical engineer and has worked since 1991 on developing natural products to solve the problems associated with the accumulation of biowaste and solid manure in agriculture.

Our products are subject to ongoing quality control. BioAktiv can be used in organic applications and our animal feed supplement is certified under both QS and GMP standards. New products are introduced on the market only after comprehensive tests and analyses have been carried out.

Starting in 2013, numerous tests have been carried out so that you can care for your home, your garden and your animal companions with quality BioAktiv products. Quality assurance for certificates is on the home page.